Update you browser

For the best experience, we recommend you update your browser. Visit our accessibility page for a list of supported browsers. Alternatively, you can continue using your current browser by closing this message.

Enquiries

Pre-application enquiries

For enquiries about a particular programme, please user our Enquire to Study form. 

Applicants and offer holders

If you have a query relating to a partial or completed application, or offer please contact the Registry at admissions@rca.ac.uk (please include your applicant ID number in the subject line of your email).

Non-admissions enquiries

For general enquiries not related to applications or admissions or one of the departments below, email info@rca.ac.uk or call +44 (0) 207 590 4444

Media enquiries

+44 (0) 207 590 4257
media@rca.ac.uk

Website enquires

If you have any comments about this website, email publications@rca.ac.uk

Schools and departments

The College's London campus has three sites, in the creative quarters of Kensington, Battersea and White City.

Battersea

Battersea Reception

Woo Building
Howie Street, London SW11 4AY
+44 (0)20 7590 4170
reception-battersea@rca.ac.uk

School of Arts & Humanities (Battersea)

Dyson Building
1 Hester Road, London SW11 4AN
soah@rca.ac.uk

InnovationRCA

Rausing Research & Innovation Building
15 Parkgate Road, London SW11 4NL
+44 (0)20 7590 4508
innovation@rca.ac.uk

RCA Executive Education and Short Courses

Rausing Research & Innovation Building
15 Parkgate Road, London SW11 4NL
short-courses@rca.ac.uk

Research & Knowledge Exchange

Rausing Research & Innovation Building
15 Parkgate Road, London SW11 4NL
+44 (0)20 7590 4050
research@rca.ac.uk

RCA Research Centres

Computer Science Research Centre, The Helen Hamlyn Centre for Design, Intelligent Mobility Design Centre, Materials Science Research Centre
Rausing Research & Innovation Building
15 Parkgate Road, London SW11 4NL
+44 (0)20 7223 7705
hhcd@rca.ac.uk

Kensington

Kensington Reception

Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4177
reception-kensington@rca.ac.uk

School of Architecture

Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
school-of-architecture@rca.ac.uk

School of Arts & Humanities (Kensington)

Stevens Building
2–6 Jay Mews, London SW7 2EP
soah@rca.ac.uk

School of Design

Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
school-of-design@rca.ac.uk

Student Support

Stevens Building
2–6 Jay Mews, London SW7 2EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4188
student-support@rca.ac.uk

White City

White City Reception 

Dorando Close, London W12 7FN
+44 (0)20 7590 4242
reception-white-city@rca.ac.uk

School of Communication

White City Garden House
Dorando Close, London W12 7FN
school-of-communication@rca.ac.uk

Contact us

For general enquiries not related to admissions, email

Email us at
info@rca.ac.uk
Digital print lab